Ramadhan 5: Enhance Our Taqwa In Ramadhan


[kml_flashembed movie="http://www.youtube.com/v/XG2Vd8ZsCxY" width="425" height="350" wmode="transparent" /]

 

Since I’m in the midst of missing my good old days when I’m celebrating Ramadhan in IIUM alongside with all my friends from various country I have the urge to post this video from Brother Khalid Yassin about Ramadhan. Since I knew about his talks and lectures when I’m in IIUM and have been an avid fan of him since then. While in Ramadhan those who sharing the same sentiments with me will be my closest friend and Thank God As Salam and Al Aqsa Club which always providing us  with an incredible programme in Ramadhan will displayed his video’s too sometimes for us to enhance our soul.

Oh, the good old days. Alright before I’m blabbering too much here, I’m hurrying to the kitchen preparing for Iftor! Tom Yam Asli, Kerabu Daging, Ikan Masin and Puding Koktel for today’s iftor, InshAllah!

2 thoughts on “Ramadhan 5: Enhance Our Taqwa In Ramadhan

  1. alqasam

    Oh, Akhina Taufiq, yes indeed Bro Irwan atau Serinegara classmate masa ambil courses MA di Uia dulu. Dulu-dulu selalu jg ziarah blog dia, la ni dah terlupa pula. Since I can revisiting your site again, it has made me encountered about his blog once again.

Leave a Reply

